National Startup Awards 2023

The National Startup Awards 2023 is one of the flagship initiatives launched by the Government of India and aims to recognize and reward outstanding startups and enablers that demonstrate exceptional capabilities.

Consideration is also given to champion sectors identified by the Government with a focus on improving India’s manufacturing capabilities towards the mission of an “Atma Nirbhar Bharat”.

Meet The Winners

All Finalists

Our Jury

Mr. Dilip Asbe

MD and CEO - National Payment Corporation of India

Ms. Anisha Singh

Founder, She Capital

Mr. Uday Chatterjee

Angel Investor & Director TiE Dehradun

Mr. Sandra Stephen

Angel Investor

Mr. Bikram Mahajan

Partner, Unicorn India Ventures

Mr. Abhay Bakre

Director General, Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Mr. Shailesh Vickram Singh

Founder, Massive Fund

Mr. Vikram Duggal; Investor

Managing Partner, Ekcle Venture

Mr. Hari Balasubramanian

Angel Investor

Mr. Vijetha Shastry

Associate Director, Standard Chartered Bank

Mr. Shirish S Garud

Consultant, Teri - The Energy and Resources Institute

Mr. Arijit Bhattacharyya

Angel Investor, CEO and Founder, Virtualinfocom

Mr. Arijit Bhattacharyya

Angel Investor, CEO and Founder, Virtualinfocom

Mr. Sanjeev Bikchandani

Co-Founder @Infoedge

Mr. Dilnawaz Khan

Angel Investor and Founder Powerdeck & Codesign Labs

Mr. Sri Prakash

President - Tie, Dehradun

Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan

MD at Deutsche Bank

Ms. Sangeeta Gupta

Senior Vice President, NASSCOM

Mr. Uday Chatterjee

Angel Investor & Director, TiE Dehradun

Ms. Karamjeet Kaur

Joint Director, DPIIT

Ms. Prerna Joshi

Joint Director, DPIIT

Ms. Varsha Joshi

Additional Secretary, CDD/IT

Mr. Pradeep Agrawal

Director Projects-I, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development

Mr. Rahul Rai

Incofin India Investment Management

Ms. Aaushi Sharma

Omnivore VC

Mr. Amit Ghosh

Additonal Secretary, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

Mr. Amitabh Shrivastava

Managing Partner, July Ventures LLP

Mr. Arjun Rao

Speciale Invest

Dr. Kajal

Director, DPIIT